Major Equipment & Remediation
P.O. Box 3616
Morgan City, LA 70381
United States


Phone: (985) 385-3132
Toll-Free: (800) 942-3132
Fax: (985) 385-3137

 
 
President: R.E. "Bob" Miller remiller@majorequip.net
Executive Vice President:
Marvin Ellis mellis@majorequip.net
Executive Vice President:
Joni Clements jclements@majorequip.net
Vice President / N.O.R.M.:
Ray Autrey rautrey@majorequip.net
Vice President / Sales:  Henry Keller  hkeller@majorequip.net
Vice President / Administration:  Michelle Hartman  mhartman@majorequip.net 
HS&E Supervisor: Sherel Martin smartin@majorequip.net
Assistant Operations Manager:  Matt DiMatteo  mdimatteo@majorequip.net 
Operations / Dispatch:  Jody Dinger  jdinger@majorequip.net
N.O.R.M. Operations Manager: James "Mike" Tingle, Jr. mtinglejr@majorequip.net
N.O.R.M. Supervisor: James "Mike" Tingle, Sr. mtinglesr@majorequip.net
Sales: 
Michael Brunet
mbrunet@majorequip.net
Sales: Tyler Frederick tfrederick@majorequip.net
Sales:
Andy Gros
agros@majorequip.net
Accounts Receivable: Crissy Hebert chebert@majorequip.net
Accounts Payable: Kathy Leonard kleonard@majorequip.net
Payroll / Human Resources: Tiffany Lovell
tlovell@majorequip.net