Major Equipment & Remediation
P.O. Box 3616
Morgan City, LA 70381
United States


Phone: (985) 385-3132
Toll-Free: (800) 942-3132
Fax: (985) 385-3137

 
 
President: R.E. "Bob" Miller remiller@majorequip.net
Executive Vice President:
Joni Clements
jclements@majorequip.net
Sales Manager:
Henry Keller
hkeller@majorequip.net
HS&E Supervisor: Sherel Martin smartin@majorequip.net
Operations Manager:Matt DiMatteomdimatteo@majorequip.net
Operations Supervisor / Dispatch:  Jody Dinger  jdinger@majorequip.net
Operations Supervisor:Rylan Williams
rwilliams@majorequip.net
N.O.R.M. Operations Manager: James "Mike" Tingle, Jr. mtinglejr@majorequip.net
N.O.R.M. Supervisor: Trent Williams
twilliams@majorequip.net
Sales:
Michael Brunet
Andy Gros
Dale Deshotels
Accounts Receivable:
Joni Clements
Crissy Theriot
Accounts Payable: Kathy Leonard kleonard@majorequip.net
Payroll / Human Resources: Tiffany Lovell
tlovell@majorequip.net